Register

Login
New Profiles
(none)
Changed Profiles
(none)
Users: 67 (0) random | < prev | next >
General
Name A-Town Charity
AKA Charanamrta, Cherry Ferry, Caridad
Birth 04/04/1989 (29 yrs old)
Gender Female
Contact
Email [ login to view ]
Other Contactshttp://krishnafriends.com/profile.php?id=40
Location

Music made for Caranamrta

 
Picture
23KB, C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\My Documents\My Pictures\madhu\edited\me!.JPG, image/pjpeg

 
Relationships
 Type  Who
momDevaki
daddyMaha Buddhi
lil brothermahadev, love you!
Brothers from CaliMarkendaya, and shyamasundara (half bros on my dads side)
sister from CaliSraddha (also on my dads side)
brother on moms sideMukunda also known as Joe (married and lives in Colorado)
Sis on moms sideRasamrta also known as Amy (lives in Georgia)
My love goes out toall my close friends... and not so close friends ; )
♥MUCH LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!♥
 
Text
Hey, I was born in New V, West Virginia. As soon as i was like 2 months old I moved to Florida so i have never seen snow before. I grew up in orlando and then moved here to Alachua, FL like 4 or 5 years ago. I love oms ॐ !

I would love to just travel everywhere and spred krsnas name. I love to talk about krsna.

Right now im just going to school, working, and saving up for next summer. I will be turning 18 before then and will be traveling to mexico, India, and maybe go on half of the bus tour.
Hope everyone is having fun on the holidays and staying out of trouble!

Also, don't ask me where or how i got my music and back ground. My friend just did it for me.

This profile was edited with Thomas' Myspace Editor V3.2b

Everyone should check out my myspace if you have it:
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=8984221
 
Guest Book (6 Entries)
View Guestbook, Most recent entries:
My Sunglasses - 08/05/2006 (Narayan Astra)  
Lol you are wearin my shades!
ello! - 05/02/2006 ()  
ur hair looks adorable i love it!
Stats
Hit Count: 10218
Creation Date: 05/06/2003
Last Updated: 01/02/2007
Profile ID: 1860

Report Problem

To edit or delete your profile, first login using the link at the upper left of this page.